reboot???

The Partridge Family were neither partridges nor a family. Discuss.
spetsnaz1986

reboot???

Post by spetsnaz1986 » July 10th, 2016, 10:16 am

Dear chili community,

so i have been aware of this channel for a while. many years ago i did play around with C++ and DX for a bit but could never quite manager to master it all.

i would like to ask:

1) is chili doing the beginner's tutorials reboot?
2) are each of the tutorials going to be several hours long? (last time that kind of prevented me from watching those vids, just didnt have time)

Peregrin_Tuk

Re: reboot???

Post by Peregrin_Tuk » July 10th, 2016, 3:30 pm

You should check his YouTube's channel... and read the forum...

LuisR14

Post by LuisR14 » July 10th, 2016, 4:45 pm

yea ...
always available, always on, about ~10 years c/c++, java[script], win32/directx api, [x]html/css/php/some asp/sql experience. (all self taught)
Knows English, Spanish and Japanese.
[url=irc://irc.freenode.net/#pchili]irc://irc.freenode.net/#pchili[/url] [url=irc://luisr14.no-ip.org/#pchili]alt[/url] -- join up if ever want real-time help or to just chat :mrgreen: --

albinopapa

Post by albinopapa » July 10th, 2016, 7:44 pm

spetsnaz1986 wrote:Dear chili community,

so i have been aware of this channel for a while. many years ago i did play around with C++ and DX for a bit but could never quite manager to master it all.

i would like to ask:

1) is chili doing the beginner's tutorials reboot?
2) are each of the tutorials going to be several hours long? (last time that kind of prevented me from watching those vids, just didnt have time)